Home     Monthly Features     Information     Customer Service

"The Importance of the Three Jewels"

The Primary Components of Tibetan Buddhism

There are three jewels in Buddhism. Meaning that there are three primary components that form the basis of our educational process as students of Buddhism.

What is Buddhism? Is it a religion? No, Buddhism is not a religion, but rather a system of education and a way of life. Originally, Buddhism was based on the 49 years of teachings of Buddha Shakyamuni. Since then, Buddhism has expanded to include the teachings of other great enlightened teachers, such as Padmasambhava, Bodhidharma, and others.

This powerful e-book explains the primary components of Tibetan Buddhism, their relevance, and importance to us in our daily lives.

"The Importance of the Three Jewels"
e-book can be yours
FREE - just click here to order

The e-book is formatted as a pdf file for perfect presentation. It contains 7 pages - single spaced (8.5 x 11 inches). You will need Adobe's Acrobat Reader to view and print the book. You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader at: www.Adobe.com.